Three tropical cyclones formed almost simultaneously in the Southern Hemisphere. Daya was born in the Indian Ocean, whereas Eleven and Tatiana formed in the Pacific Ocean.

The tropical cyclone Daya formed east of Madagascar in the Indian Ocean and is moving in a south-easterly direction. In the eye of the storm, wind speeds were measured at 72 km / h, with gusts reaching 97 km / h.

Tropical Cyclone 11 is still nameless. It formed to the east of the islands of Vanuatu in the Pacific Ocean. The wind speed at the epicenter is 72 km / h, with gusts up to 97 km / h. The cyclone is moving in a southeasterly direction and could grow significantly worse in the near future. READ MORE